Organizational Structure of FMU

FMU has adopted a predominately hybrid functional structure of organization for more efficient use of managerial and technical expertise, enhanced coordination and centralized decision making for consistent policies on AML/CFT. It has four divisions with altogether thirteen sections / units. A slightly more complicated organizational structure is expected to evolve once the FMU is fully operationalized and has successfully acquired the needed HR from the market.